Parish - Parish Contacts

Directions:
View larger map of Parish location...
 
Get Google Maps directions to St. James...
 
 
CLERGY
Fr. Jerome Chavarria, C.Ss.R., Pastor (Bilingual-English/Spanish)
 
Fr. Charlie Donovan C. Ss.R., Parochial Vicar
 
Rev. Fabio de Jesus Maron Morales, C.Ss.R., Director of Hispanic Ministries
 
 
Staff
Business Manager:
Dan Ward
danw@saintjamescatholic.org
(704) 720-0600 ext. 27
 
Administrative Assistant: 
Bonnie White
bonniew@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 39
 
Office Admin. Assistant:
Erika Flores
erikaf@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 21
  
Pastoral Associate: 
Kelli Olszewski 
kellio@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 22
 
Youth Coordinator: 
Michael Quinn
michaelq@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 20
 
Pre-k-5 Faith Formation: 
Kelli Olszewski
kellio@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 22
 
Middle School Faith Formation:
Chris Conrad and Beth Giddings
edge@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 29
 
Hispanic Faith Formation: 
Deyfilia Gallo
deyfiliag@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0602
 
Faith Formation Office Assistant: 
Maritza Torres
maritzat@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 32

Choir Director: 
Dr. Dylan Savage
dylans@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-720-0600 ext. 28
 
New Beginnings Preschool: 
Suzanne Carney
suzannec@saintjamescatholic.org
(704)-262-3498