Religious Education Staff

Religious Education Staff Members

Kayla D'Allura

Pastoral Assosciate for Religious Education

kaylad@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x729

 

Kitty McIndoe

PK-5/Step Up in Faith/First Communion

kittym@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x730

 

Chris Conrad & Beth Giddings

Edge/Hydrate Middle School Co-Coordinators

edge@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x722

 

Chris Conrd

Middle School Co-coordinator/Sacramental Assistant

chrisc@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x722

 

Michael Quinn

Youth Ministry/Life Teen/Confirmation

michaelq@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x720

 

Maria Lopez Torres

Faith Formation Assistant

marial@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x732

 

Deyfilia Gallo

Hispanic Faith Formation

deyfiliag@saintjamescatholic.org

704-720-0600x741